Dettagli stanze in affitto

  • Casa
  • 2 stanze in totale
  • 1 stanze disponibili
  • 1 bagni
  • soggiorno minimo: 3 mesi
  • Disponibile ora
  • Arredata
  • Ascensore
  • Balcone
  • Giardino
  • Internet
  • Parcheggio
  • Portinaio

Dettagli coinquilini

Non Specificato


Coinquilini preferiti

femmina, studenti


Descrizione stanze in affitto

Good morning I'm a young woman and designer, renting a double bed plus two single beds and searching for 2 or 3 GIRLS students, ora a girl alone, better if Erasmus students from anglosaxons lands: Finland, Sweden, Iceland, Danmark, Switzerland, UK, Ireland(GIRLS ONLY!), or and italian girl born in a City Town max100/150 km far from Milan.

It's a beautiful design/loft on two floors (first floor kitchen, living room, bathroom second floor a big room with beds really nice to stay and study) sharing only with GIRLS. We are 10 mt nearby Polimi Bovisa, Bovisa(red/blue lines) and Dergano metro station (yellow line), Bus 90/92/85 and Tram number 2. We are in a beautiful village contest with a private garden, really quite and confortable only for girls.

We have all the forniture washing machine, fast wifi, microwave, all you needs, I've also a bike and a car if you need an help. I'm searching for a girl: quite, polite and addicted to study and to HARMONY. Pet lovers couse I have a small dog really cute and quite. :) Available since now, the price Is €400+150 bills, Total €550 each. For 2/3 girls, or € 850 + €150 bills for 1 girl only includes water, village's bills, gardener, Security service day and night inside the village, washing machine, energy and gas bills each month.

I'm available only to talk with responsabile and polite girls, available to taking care of Plants and a REAL Animals lovers, Better if ecologist and animalist girls, absolutely not cronic sick and allergic people or "delicate".

Call me when You want (also whatsapp is fine) we can speak about all thankyou.

3 months deposit.


ID annuncio H20011110219797

Pubblicato il 14 settembre 2021